Vorstand des SLV

Dr. Loreth Wolfgang

Präsident

Tel.: 0676 84 34 51 395
Email: wolfgang.loreth@kraiburg.at

Ljubic Juro

1 Vizepräsident

Tel.: 0664 88 25 05 59
Email: ljubic.juro@gmail.com

Bernatovic Anton

2 Vizepräsident

Email: antonbernatovic@gmail.com

Thomas Pausch, MSc, LLM

Kassier

Tel.: +49 178 68 93 978
Email: pausch.t@gmx.at

DI (FH) Wenger Michael

Schriftführer, Kassier Stv.,
Webmaster

Tel.: 0676 66 96 232
Email: info@pum4.at

DI Rothensteiner Gottfried

Schriftführer Stv.


Tel.: 0699 19 28 21 47
Email: gottfried2011@gmail.com

Mag. Kaiser Manfred

Landesspielleiter,
Elo- / Meldereferent


Tel.: 0664 45 94 425
Email: manfred-k@gmx.at

Moßhammer Wolfgang

Beisitzer


Email: Moss@aon.at

Groiss Karl

Ehrenpräsident


DI Herndl Gerhard

Ehrenpräsident


Email: gherndl@yahoo.de

Jugendarbeit

Ljubic Juro

Jugendverantwortlicher

Tel.: 0664 88 25 05 559
Email: ljubic.juro@gmail.com

Referenten

folgt

Seniorenreferent



Kastenhuber Robert

Schulschach



folgt

Fernschach



Ausschüsse

Kaiser Manfred

Vorsitz Spielausschuss

Tel.: 0664 45 94 425
Email: manfred-k@gmx.at

IS Hans Stummer

Spielausschuss





FS Mag. Wunderl Eva

Spielausschuss





IS Lieb Daniel

Spielausschuss





Mario Bräuer

Spielausschuss





Walkner Karl

Vorsitz Disziplinarausschuss



Lazarevic Nedeljko

Disziplinarausschuss



Ljubic Franjo jun.

Disziplinarausschuss



Haselsteiner Walter

1. Ersatz Disziplinarausschuss



Hopfgartner Andreas

2. Ersatz Disziplinarausschuss


Hackbarth Christa

3. Ersatz Disziplinarausschuss



Hess Karl

Überwachungsausschuss



Egger Martin

Überwachungsausschuss


Scroll to Top