Vorstand

 

Präsident

Berti Rudolf MAS
5421 Adnet, Seidenauersiedlung 288/2
0664/2444698
r.berti@sbg.at 

Vizepräsidenten

Ljubic Juro
5400 Golling, Bahnhofstr. 383
0650/9500215
ljubic.juro@gmail.at

Dr. Vlasak Reinhard
5020 Salzburg, Kreuzbrücklweg 21/6
0664/4032846
rvlasak@applied-biotech.at

Kassier

Klinger Josef
Hauptstraße 81/2
5201 Seekirchen
0699/12070149
j.u.k.klinger@gmail.com

Kassier Stellvertreter

Huber Josef
06415/43970
josef.huber@sbg.at

Schriftführer


Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Elsässer Brigitte

Landesspielleiter

Dr. Vlasak Reinhard
5020 Salzburg, Kreuzbrücklweg 21/6
0664/4032846
rvlasak@applied-biotech.at

Ehrenpräsidenten

Groiss Karl
5020 Salzburg, Gabelsbergerstrasse 5/6
0676/7159089

DI Herndl Gerhard
5400 Rif/Hallein, Almweg 14
0664/2520203
gherndl@yahoo.de 

Beisitzer

Dr. Loreth Wolfgang
5220 Oberndorf Haunsbergstr. 26A
0676/843451 395
wofgang.loreth@krainburg.at
 
Bräuer Mario
5203 Köstendorf, Wiederstr. 24
0664/3634 252

Holzer Manuel
0664/5159 366
holzermanuel@sbg.at

2014 Copyright Schach-Landesverband Salzburg. All rights reserved. Read Legal policy and Privacy policy .